Skip to content

Unnatural

June 29, 2015

You judge. I have a propensity to eat filth. Initially you freeze. Then you try to brand me, but I can’t change. You oppress me, but I can’t change. I am weary of being oppressed, finally I speak out. You fight, object. I don’t give up. I persist. Finally there comes a time I make sure by law you don’t kill me, oppress me, event disrespect me. But I don’t stop, I go further. I get a law passed to have you offer filth on your menu cards, cook it for me and serve me with great kindness, dignity and respect right in your hotels, alongside all your should I say ‘unnatural’ clients who can’t understand it is just an alternate diet. You judge which is unnatural. The argument is rather simple, ‘It is edible’.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

