Skip to content

If I was there

February 19, 2015

I would have certainly stoned him. How could a man I saw grow up with me, claim to be God? How could he claim to be before Abraham was? Zeal for my faith would have consumed me.

But then he did some strange things only God did!! Like bring down bread from heaven, such as turn the five loaves to feed five thousand. Like God did for Moses of old and brought manna from heaven!

I just had to have given him some time.

From → observation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

